Complete donor safety - maximum benefit to the patient!

Administrative procedures for individuals

Administrative base: Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus on April 26, 2010 № 200. List of administrative procedures carried out by state bodies and other state organizations at the request of citizens

On administrative procedures carried out by government bodies and other organizations upon citizens applications

APPROVED by
Presidential Decree
Republic of Belarus
04/26/2010 №200

Name of administrative procedure The state body (another organization) to which the citizen must apply Documents and (or) information submitted by the citizen for the implementation of the administrative procedure * The amount of the fee charged during the administrative procedure ** Maximum Administrative Procedure Period Validity of the certificate, other document (decision) issued (adopted) during the administrative procedure
7.6. Issuing a health certificate organization of blood transfusion (issuing a medical certificate form to fill out at the clinic at the donor's place of residence) passport or other identification document free On the day of treatment 7 days from the date of application
7.9. Issuing extracts from medical documents blood transfusion organization passport or other identification document free 5 days from the date of appeal indefinitely
7.10.1. on the release of the donor from work, service, study at the time of the medical examination blood transfusion organization passport or other identification document free on the day of the medical examination 2 months
7.10.2. about the number of blood donations blood transfusion organization passport or other identification document free on the day of treatment indefinitely
7.10.3. guarantees and compensations to the donor blood transfusion organization passport or other identification document free on the day of treatment 2 years
7.12. Issue of duplicate documents specified in clauses 7.1 - 7.8, 7.10 and 7.11 of this list blood transfusion organization passport or other identification document free 1 day from the date of application - to receive duplicate documents provided for in clauses 7.3 - 7.6, 7.10 for the duration of the document

Responsible for receiving applications for administrative procedures:

Kurganova Daria Sergeevna - head of OKDK,
office: № 5, tel .: +375 (212) 48 03 80, +375 (212) 48 03 85

Superior government agency:

General Directorate of Health of the Vitebsk Regional Executive Committee
Legal address: 210010, Vitebsk, st. Gogol, 6.
Opening hours: 8.00-17.00, lunch 13.00-14.00
Weekends: Saturday, Sunday.

Полная безопасность донору - максимальная польза пациенту!

Административные процедуры для физических лиц

Административно-правовая база: Указ Президента Республики Беларусь 26 апреля 2010 г. № 200. Перечень административных процедур, осуществляемых государственными органами и иными государственными организациями по заявлениям граждан

Об административных процедурах, осуществляемых государственными органами и иными организациями по заявлениям граждан

УТВЕРЖДЕНО
Указ Президента
Республики Беларусь
26.04.2010 № 200

Наименование административной процедуры Государственный орган (иная организация), в который гражданин должен обратиться Документы и (или) сведения, представляемые гражданином для осуществления административной процедуры* Размер платы, взимаемой при осуществлении административной процедуры** Максимальный срок осуществления административной процедуры Срок действия справки, другого документа (решения), выдаваемых (принимаемого) при осуществлении административной процедуры
7.6. Выдача медицинской справки о состоянии здоровья организация переливания крови (выдача бланка медицинской справки для заполнения в поликлинике по месту жительства донора) паспорт или иной документ, удостоверяющий личность бесплатно В день обращения 7 дней со дня подачи заявления
7.9. Выдача выписки из медицинских документов организация переливания крови паспорт или иной документ, удостоверяющий личность бесплатно 5 дней со дня обращения бессрочно
7.10.1. об освобождении донора от работы, службы, учебы на время проведения медицинского осмотра организация переливания крови паспорт или иной документ, удостоверяющий личность бесплатно в день проведения медицинского осмотра 2 месяца
7.10.2. о количестве кроводач организация переливания крови паспорт или иной документ, удостоверяющий личность бесплатно в день обращения бессрочно
7.10.3. о предоставлении гарантий и компенсаций донору организация переливания крови паспорт или иной документ, удостоверяющий личность бесплатно в день обращения 2 года
7.12. Выдача дубликатов документов, указанных в пунктах 7.1–7.8, 7.10 и 7.11 настоящего перечня организация переливания крови паспорт или иной документ, удостоверяющий личность бесплатно 1 день со дня обращения – для получения дубликатов документов, предусмотренных в пунктах 7.3–7.6, 7.10 на срок действия документа

Ответственный за прием заявлений об осуществлении административных процедур:

Курганова Дарья Сергеевна - заведующий ОКДК,
кабинет: № 5, тел.: +375 (212) 24 03 80, +375 (212) 24 03 85

Вышестоящий государственный орган:

Главное управление по здравоохранению Витебского облисполкома
Юридический адрес: 210010, г. Витебск, ул. Гоголя, 6.
Режим работы: 8.00-17.00, обед 13.00-14.00
Выходные дни: суббота, воскресенье.