Complete donor safety - maximum benefit to the patient!

Blood type

In the early twentieth century by the Austrian scientist Karl Landsteiner, testing blood taken from different individuals has revealed certain patterns (group signs), which he described in his classification.

it was Later determined that the group signs are due to two different molecules located on the surface of red blood cells. Landsteiner called them "A" and "B". In human blood can contain one of them or both together, or completely absent. On this basis, the blood was divided into four groups.

The first group took blood, which was absent and molecules "A" molecules "B", identified it as 0. Blood that contains only the molecule "A" was included in the second group, she received a letter A. Accordingly, the blood containing only the molecule "B" attributed to the third group and identified by the letter V. finally, blood containing, and a molecule "A" molecule and "B" attributed to the fourth group and designated AB.

For the discovery of blood groups Karl Landsteiner was awarded the Nobel prize.

The study of blood continued and it was soon revealed that the blood has other differences that are due to the presence of a particular protein, called the RH factor. People in the erythrocytes which are present, this protein was considered to be RH positive (Rh+) when the protein was absent - RH negative (Rh-).

Today the group and rhesus belonging of blood are the most important characteristics that are always considered in blood transfusion. Donor blood that is transfused to a sick person have to match (be compatible) with his blood group and RH factor. Otherwise the recipient's body treats the donor blood as a foreign object and produces antibodies that attack the donor blood cells destroy them. This phenomenon is called "hemolysis" and could lead to exceptionally serious consequences, until the death of the recipient.

All blood types are equivalent!

All blood types needed!

will You save the lives of many people, if you become a donor!

+375 (212) 24 03 80, +375 (212) 24 03 85

Donors pre-registration for royalty-free donation

 

IMPLEMENTED DAILY FROM 13:00 TO 15:30
BY PHONES +375 (212) 24 03 80, +375 (212) 24 03 85
AND AT PERSONAL APPLICATION TO REGISTRATION
WEEKEND: SATURDAY, SUNDAY

  sign up

Полная безопасность донору - максимальная польза пациенту!

Группа крови

В начале двадцатого века австрийский ученый Карл Ландштейнер, проводя исследования крови, взятой у разных людей, выявил определенные закономерности (групповые признаки), которые описал в своей классификации.

Позднее было установлено, что групповые признаки обусловлены двумя различными молекулами, расположенные на поверхности эритроцитов. Ландштейнер назвал их "A" и "B". В крови человека может содержаться одна из них, либо обе вместе, либо полностью отсутствовать. На этом основании кровь была разделена на четыре группы.

К первой группе отнесли кровь, в которой отсутствовали и молекулы "A" и молекулы "B", ее обозначили как 0. Кровь, содержащая только молекулу "A" была отнесена ко второй группе, она получила буквенное обозначение A. Соответственно кровь, содержащая только молекулу "B" отнесли к третьей группе и обозначили буквой В. И, наконец, кровь, содержащую и молекулу "A" и молекулу "B" относили к четвертой группе и обозначали AB.

За открытие групп крови Карлу Ландштейнеру была присуждена Нобелевская премия.

Изучение крови продолжалось и вскоре было установлено, что кровь обладает и другими различиями, которые обусловлены наличием особого белка, который получил название резус-фактор. Люди, в эритроцитах которых присутствовал этот белок, считались резус-положительными (Rh+), если белок отсутствовал - резус-отрицательными (Rh-).

И сегодня групповая и резус принадлежность крови являются наиболее важными признаками, которые всегда учитывается при переливании крови. Донорская кровь, которую переливают больному человеку, обязательно должна совпадать (быть совместима) с его кровью и по группе и резус-фактору. В противном случае организм реципиента воспринимает донорскую кровь как чужеродный объект и начинает вырабатывать антитела, которые, атакуя клетки донорской крови разрушают их. Это явление носит название "гемолиз" и может привести к исключительно тяжёлым последствиям, вплоть до смерти реципиента.

Все группы крови равнозначны!

Все группы крови необходимы!

Вы спасете жизни многих людей, если станете донором!

+375 (212) 24 03 80, +375 (212) 24 03 85

Предварительная запись доноров на безвозмездную донацию

ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯЕТСЯ ЕЖЕДНЕВНО С 13:00 ДО 15:30
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНАМ +375 (212) 24 03 80, +375 (212) 24 03 85
И ПРИ ЛИЧНОМ ОБРАЩЕНИИ В РЕГИСТРАТУРУ
ВЫХОДНЫЕ: СУББОТА, ВОСКРЕСЕНЬЕ

записаться